Apply for the Australian sponsored scholarship for Nigerian Postgraduate students for the 2020 academic year.
These Scholarships provide citizens of eligible African countries with the opportunity to obtain a postgraduate qualification at an Australian tertiary institution. Awards are available for studies at Masters-level for 11 African countries (including Nigeria).

Nigeria: Eligibility criteria – Masters Awards

Priority areas

  • Agricultural Productivity
  • Extractives and Natural Resource Management
  • Public Policy (especially those focused on governance and economic policy, including trade policy)

Applications from exceptional candidates will also be considered in the following sectors:

  • Education
  • Environment
  • Gender Studies
  • Health
  • Infrastructure

Application dates (for Masters study commencing in Australia in 2020)
Opening date: 1 September 2018
Closing date: 15 December 2018.

Contact M-Renoy International for further details: